6 Online Modules

£180.00 Exc. VAT

Complete your 6 online modules and start working towards your Climate Change Manager Certification.

The modules consist of the following:

  • Policy
  • Strategy
  • Transport
  • Waste
  • Responsibility
  • Finance
Category:

Description

Complete your 6 online modules and start working towards your Climate Change Manager Certification. 

The modules consist of the following:

  • Policy
  • Strategy
  • Transport
  • Waste
  • Responsibility
  • Finance

Need more information? Fill in our form and a specialist will be in contact as soon as possible.

Training Course Form

Additional information

Climate Change Manager Fundamentals

Wednesday 13th January 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 27th January 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 10th February 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 24th February 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 10th March 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 24th March 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm

Climate Change Action Plan Course

Wednesday 20th January 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 3rd February 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 17th February 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 3rd March 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 17th March 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 31st March 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm

Modules

6 Online Modules

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “6 Online Modules”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *