6 Online Modules

£180.00 Exc. VAT

Complete your 6 online modules and start working towards your Climate Change Manager Certification. Our modules include:

• Supply Chain
• Contracting
• Heating
• Cooling
• Lighting
• Air Conditioning
• Waste
• Behavioural Change
• Transport
• I.T.

Category:

Description

Complete your 6 online modules and start working towards your Climate Change Manager Certification. Our modules include:

• Supply Chain
• Contracting
• Heating
• Cooling
• Lighting
• Air Conditioning
• Waste
• Behavioural Change
• Transport
• I.T.

Additional information

Climate Change Manager Fundamentals

Wednesday 13th January 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 27th January 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 10th February 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 24th February 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 10th March 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 24th March 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm

Climate Change Action Plan Course

Wednesday 20th January 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 3rd February 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 17th February 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 3rd March 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 17th March 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm, Wednesday 31st March 2021, 9:30am-5:00pm

Modules

6 Online Modules

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “6 Online Modules”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *